Staff

Parks and Recreation Director, Doug Foltz , 330-438-4690, doug.foltz@cantonohio.gov

Parks Superintendent, Dan Kunz, 330-438-6984, dan.kunz@cantonohio.gov

Recreation Superintendent

Field and Grounds Manager Greg Horrisberger,  330-438-6990
greg.horrisberger@cantonohio.gov

Youth and Adult Sports Supervisor, Mickey Ryan, 330-438-4696
mickey.ryan@cantonohio.gov

Administrative Manager Amie Biltz, 330-438-4692, amie.biltz@cantonohio.gov

Marketing and Special Events Coordinator – email cantonparks@cantonohio.gov for any inquiries

Customer Service Representative, Erin Thompson, 330-438-4694 erin.thompson@cantonohio.gov