Staff

Parks and Recreation Director: Doug Foltz | 330.438.4690 | doug.foltz@cantonohio.gov

Parks Superintendent: Dan Kunz | 330.438.6984 | dan.kunz@cantonohio.gov

Recreation Superintendent: Mickey Ryan | 330.438.4696 | mickey.ryan@cantonohio.gov

Field and Grounds Manager: Greg Horrisberger |  330.438.6990 | greg.horrisberger@cantonohio.gov

Youth and Adult Sports Supervisor: Skyler Parks | 330.438.6543 | skyler.parks@cantonohio.gov

Administrative Manager: Amie Biltz | 330.438.4692 | amie.biltz@cantonohio.gov

Marketing and Special Events Coordinator: Erin Thompson | 330.438.4694 | erin.thompson@cantonohio.gov

Customer Service Representative

Edward “Peel” Coleman Center Office Manager: Darshanette Zachery | 330.438.6542 | darshanette.zachery@cantonohio.gov

Edward “Peel” Coleman Center Property Manager: Jamie Pryor | 330.438.6546 | jamie.pryor@cantonohio.gov

Youth Development Coordinator